telephone on t.v

telephone t.v

I’m slightly uncertain about giving this post a title, but Telephone on T.V seems ok, I’m not surealthough I’m glad I took this photograph, I think it’s fascinating to contemplate that television is/was an extension or advancement of the still image but to render it back into a still image feels like a welcome regression, the ability to pause or to freeze a moving image provokes an interesting line of thought or association of thoughts, although I feel I must apologise as I’m not 100% of the identity of the actor in this programme, Kōichi Satō?, but it does bring back a series of memories for me.  

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

